Belle

Bonjour!

I have never really gone into details about my job, and I’m actually somewhat surprised I never have. Its quite a big part of my life. I’ve been doing it for almost a year now, and it’s one of my ultimate favorite things.

Belle is one of my favorite princess’s. She’s a girl who never went head over heels over some guy, she understood that was alright to be different, she was nice to everyone including Gaston, who personally I probably would’ve smacked him across the face. GET A CLUE BUDDY! And of course, she enjoyed reading. One of the very few problems I have with Belle is the fact that she let a sheep tear a part of her favorite book pages out. LIKE BELLE! WHAT ARE YOU DOING?!?

luna-and-birdie-barnyard-april-2011009

YES YOU, LOOKING SO CUTE… ugh. YOU DO NOT EAT ANYONE’S BOOK UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES!

Okay. Anyways.

I have a job. That’s where we are at right? I can get quite sidetracked.

I dress up as Princess Belle, to surprise little kids at their birthday parties, and I’ve gotta say. BEST JOB EVER! ❤ The kids reactions are just amazing. It brings the biggest smile to my face. Yes, even bigger then the cute little sheep’s or lamb, or whatever that animal up there is. I have plenty of photos for you, so enjoy!

dsc_0413belle-1belle-2belle-3belle-4belle-5belle-6belle-7belle-8belle-9belle-10

(And yes! It was snowing in this picture! isn’t that magical?!? you could only wonder how cold I was)

❤ ❤ ❤

So there you have it. Miranda as Belle. So, now that you have a tiny bit of an understanding why I love belle, today I made a “music video” as the town Belle. I made the dress out of random things I found around the house, and it was quite fun! Here is the video! 😉

Also… Just in case you haven’t seen the new Beauty and the Beast 2017 Trailer.. Unless your my mom, then dont click! *Waves* Hi mom!!

I also have a instagram account for my characters, If you want to follow that, you can keep up with all my belle stuff! CLICK HERE

Miranda *Insert rose emoji here* 💛🥀

One thought on “Belle

Leave a Reply

