Drawingss

Well, I have decided the most perfect time to post is when your sick, and you have nothing to do..

Hey guys!

^^ or gals…

I have decided to show you some drawings I’ve done within the last couple of months. I don’t think I’ve shown you any of my drawings on my graphic tablet. So I figured now is the best time!! Let’s get going!! ❤

200.gif

So we are going to start with one of my very first drawings, you ready? DRUM ROLL…

Ringg

Alright, so this is a ring leap. Kinda interesting. :/ I don’t really know what to say about this one, probobly one of my worst ones.. I drew this on Christmas day.

Ok then next one I’m VERY excited to show you!! One of my all time favorites!! ❤

Diver

If you have been reading my blog, you know I’m transitioning into diving!! So I was very exited to draw this.. (Guys I start diving on Wednesday!! ❤ I’ll make sure to update you on that!!)

This next one I drew because I was extremely bored. XD

 

GYMMMMNNAASSSTTT

Yeah, that’s me.. On the beam. My least favorite event.. :/

Now, my friend lovesss Paris. Like seriously. ❤ ❤ LOVES! So I decided for he birthday I would draw her the Eiffel Tower. (I have an upcomeing tutorial on how I made her present <3)

Livi'sBirthdayPresent

Isn’t that just gorgeous? I loved how it turned out!

So. I am a OUAT fan. Big time. Most girls love Pretty Little Liers, or Super Natural. Im Once Upon A Time.. ALL THE WAY. (In fact its on tonight!!! “dances all around the room”) So I decided to share my love with it, by drawing my FAVORITE CHARCTER EVER! Regina. Otherwise known as the Evil Queen from Snow White.

ouat

Ahh, I just love her! I really wanna print this out and hang it..

Alright considering we’re on the topic of Once Upon A Time, I’m in a instagram fan account for all the girls of Ouat. So I thought, hey why not draw my character. I got a girl named Nimue.. Shes the most “complicated” character.

nimue

Kinda creepy. But hey, thought you would wanna see her. 🙂

This next one I drew today. Because hey nothing is better then drawing when your sick.But when your birds start “chatting to you” they somehow end up in your drawings..

lovebirds

Not my best piece of work, but hey, I like it. ❤

My friend, LOVES (no not Paris, different friend) Twenty One Pilots. Have you ever heard of them? No? Maybe their song, Stressed Out? The song gets into your head pretty quickly. My friend gave me a picture and wanted me to draw the two members of the band.. So, I did. (I drew this also today)

TwentyOne

I’m gonna admit, I’m pretty proud of this art. I think I did a pretty good job. ❤

Now.. We.. Are.. Onto.. The Last.. Two… (Aww) DON’T CRY! I’m sure ill make plenty more art. ❤

These last two go together. And I’m very very proud of this artwork. I started of free drawing. Then I moved to pintrest, and started to browse other artwork. And THEN, I came across. Wait. No. Just take a look at my artwork. ❤

R2D2

Its R2D2 ❤ ❤ ❤ HES SO CUTE!! I love him!

But.. I knew I could go farther then just one little R2D2. I needed a collection of cute little Disney characters. So that’s exactly what I did. With some help with my brother, we created a MASTERPIECE MWAHAHAHA (Being extremely dramatic, check.)

disney

TA DA!! Isn’t this just super cute?! Who’s your favorite one? Mine’s probably Ursula. ❤

Couple Questions for you…

#1. Which Art Work is your favorite?

#2 Do YOU have any drawing requests that you would like me to draw? ❤

#3 Who’s your favorite Disney character of all time?

I hope you guys enjoyed this post!!! ❤

 

Miranda ❤

 

22 thoughts on “Drawingss

  1. Lily says:

    Ooh! Those drawings are just FABULOUS! I liked the lovebirds, Paris, and Disney characters the best. My fav is Cinderella, idk why. 😛
    -Lily

  2. Clara says:

    Wow! These drawings are all SO amazing! I especially love the birds, Paris, and Disney drawings. 🙂 My favorite Disney charachter is Rapunzel (and Pascal, Eugene, and Maximus.) 😉

    -Clara ❤

  3. Woah, you are an amazing artist! 🙂 I thought the first one was just a picture you put in; not one of your drawings. 😉 Did you draw some of these with a software, or by hand? I really love 3, 4, 5, and 7! But they are all awesome. 🙂

    ❤ Zielle

    • Hehe.. Thanks! Aww, yes. For Christmas, I got a graphic tablet. I already had a laptop for when I first started homeschooling. So I was all set there.. It plugs in, and it’s just like an iPad. Except it dosent turn on. 🙂 I bought the software. It was on sale, for Christmas. So that was a no brainer for me.. All of these are done on the graphic tablet. If your interested in buying one let me know! Are you an artist?? Thank you so much!! 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

